PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
WEBINAR - The Value of Conducting a Training-Needs Analysis

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Coping with Workplace Intimidation and Violence: New Laws...

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM Inclusive Workplace Culture Specialty Credential

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM California Law HR Specialty Credential

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM-CP & SHRM-SCP Preparation Class

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
VIRTUAL 2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
11/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
12/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.