PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 3, 2021

 
WEBINAR: New Look, New Features, New PIHRA Workplace on the Mineral Platform (formerly ThinkHR)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
12/9/2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
North OC Chapter Happy Hour Chat - Socialize and Win a Prize with PIHRA North OC

Saturday, December 11, 2021

 
PIHRA VOLUNTEER LEADER SUMMIT (VLS) - General Session

Friday, January 21, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - January 2022
1/21/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - January 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - February 2022
2/10/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - February 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - March 2022
3/18/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - March 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - April 2022
4/14/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - April 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - May 2022
5/20/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - May 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - June 2022
6/9/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - June 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - July 2022
7/22/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - July 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - August 2022
8/11/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - August 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - September 2022
9/16/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - September 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - October 2022
10/13/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - October 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - November 2022
11/11/2022
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (Pacific Time)
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR - November 2022
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.