PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
2020 PIHRA Chapter VIP Pass Program - PIHRA Members Only

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
1/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
South Orange Co - Empowering Your Professional Persona
1/22/2020
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 7:00 AM - 9:10 AM
South Orange Co - Empowering Your Professional Persona

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
PIHRA 2020 LEGAL UPDATE - SAN DIEGO COUNTY
1/23/2020
Location: LaJolla, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
PIHRA 2020 LEGAL UPDATE - SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
PIHRA 2020 LEGAL UPDATE - ORANGE COUNTY
1/28/2020
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
PIHRA 2020 LEGAL UPDATE - ORANGE COUNTY

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
2/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
2020 ECONOMIC FORECAST: WHAT HR NEEDS TO KNOW
2/26/2020
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 7:00 AM - 9:10 AM
2020 ECONOMIC FORECAST: WHAT HR NEEDS TO KNOW

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
3/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
4/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
5/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
6/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
PIHRA RECEPTION at SHRM20
6/28/2020
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PIHRA RECEPTION at SHRM20

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
8/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE
8/30/2020 » 9/2/2020
Location: Long Beach, California   
2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2