PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
2020 PIHRA Chapter VIP Pass Program - PIHRA Members Only

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Gateway Cities - Building the Next Generation of Management
1/8/2020
Location: Cerritos, California    Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Gateway Cities - Building the Next Generation of Management

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Los Angeles - The Seven Essentials of Leadership Finesse
1/15/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Los Angeles - The Seven Essentials of Leadership Finesse

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
1/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
PIHRA 2020 LEGAL UPDATE - LOS ANGELES COUNTY
1/30/2020
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
PIHRA 2020 LEGAL UPDATE - LOS ANGELES COUNTY

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
2/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
3/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
4/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
5/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
6/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
8/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE
8/30/2020 » 9/2/2020
Location: Long Beach, California   
2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
9/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2