PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour
West Los Angeles Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
WEBINAR - Building the Next Generation of Management (Hosted by PIHRA South Bay)

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
8/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
9/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
11/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
12/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour
Displaying page 1 of 1

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.