PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Los Angeles - Discipline and Documentation Essentials: Importance of Addressing & Documenting...

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR - Empowering HR Leaders to Enhance Organizational Performance

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
5/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
6/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay - Mental Health at Work
6/11/2020
Location: Hawthorne, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:45 AM
South Bay - Mental Health at Work

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
PIHRA RECEPTION at SHRM20
6/28/2020
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PIHRA RECEPTION at SHRM20

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
South Bay - Building the New Generation of Management
7/9/2020
Location: Hawthorne, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:45 AM
South Bay - Building the New Generation of Management

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
8/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION: aPHR Preparation Class
8/28/2020 » 8/29/2020
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HR CERTIFICATION:  aPHR Preparation Class
HR CERTIFICATION: PHR & SPHR Preparation Class
8/28/2020 » 8/30/2020
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HR CERTIFICATION:  PHR & SPHR Preparation Class

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION: PHRca Preparation Class
8/29/2020 » 8/30/2020
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HR CERTIFICATION:  PHRca Preparation Class

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE
8/30/2020 » 9/2/2020
Location: Long Beach, California   
2020 CALIFORNIA HR CONFERENCE

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
South Bay - Reputation Management Begins in the HR Department
9/10/2020
Location: Hawthorne, California    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:45 AM
South Bay - Reputation Management Begins in the HR Department

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
9/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5