PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  PHR & SPHR Preparation Virtual Class

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
8/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Coachella Valley - Wage and Hour Issues That Will Turn Your Hair Gray(er)
9/16/2020
Location: Rancho Mirage, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Coachella Valley - Wage and Hour Issues That Will Turn Your Hair Gray(er)

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
9/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
WEBINAR - The Value of Conducting a Training-Needs Analysis

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Coachella Valley - We Got a PAGA Notice - Now What?
10/21/2020
Location: Rancho Mirage, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Coachella Valley - We Got a PAGA Notice - Now What?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
11/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
12/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.