PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
HUMAN RESOURCES CERTIFICATION: SHRM & HRCI

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Don’t Hold People Accountable—Develop Accountable People

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
#RealHR - PIHRA Round Table Discussion - Transitioning to an Anti-Racist Workplace

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Antelope Valley Chapter Chat -  HR Lunch Hour - Moderated Panel with Participant Q&A

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour - How is COVID Reshaping HR? Part Two
The PIHRA Valley Regional Summer Games - HR Happy Hour
PIHRA Legislative Affairs Chat - Hour with PIHRA

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
WEBINAR - The Value of Conducting a Training-Needs Analysis (Hosted by PIHRA West LA)

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Coping with Workplace Intimidation and Violence: New Laws...

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM Inclusive Workplace Culture Specialty Credential

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
SPONSORED WEBINAR - Working Family Support During the Pandemic

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
WEBINAR - 5 Tips for Effective Documentation with a COVID Spin – Hosted by PIHRA Gateway Cities

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM California Law HR Specialty Credential

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM-CP & SHRM-SCP Preparation Class

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Strategy Driven Leadership: How to Develop Your Next Generation Of Leader
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.