PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
HUMAN RESOURCES CERTIFICATION: SHRM & HRCI

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Crush the Call: How to Handle Calls and Virtual Meetings

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Pasadena - Virtual HR Round Table and Book Club August 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Los Angeles Chapter Chat -  HR Coffee Hour - Three Things HR Should Stop and Start Doing

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
WEBINAR - 34 Non-COVID LOA Scenarios and How to Handle Them (Hosted by PIHRA Inland Valley)

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Leadership Resilience

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Burbank/Glendale Chapter Chat -  HR Lunch Hour

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Los Angeles Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
PIHRA VIRTUAL CAREER FAIR
8/28/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PIHRA VIRTUAL CAREER FAIR

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - It

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Strategy Driven Leadership: How to Develop Your Next Generation Of Leader

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION: aPHR Preparation Virtual Class
9/12/2020 » 10/10/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
HR CERTIFICATION:  aPHR Preparation Virtual Class

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Los Angeles Chapter Chat -  HR Coffee Hour - The Power of Conscious Conflict

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
WEBINAR - Building Resilience in the Face of Change with Emotional Intelligenc (Hosted by PIHRA SOC)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.