PIHRA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
HUMAN RESOURCES CERTIFICATION: SHRM & HRCI

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Coping with Workplace Intimidation and Violence: New Laws...

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM Inclusive Workplace Culture Specialty Credential

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
SPONSORED WEBINAR - Working Family Support During the Pandemic

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
WEBINAR - 5 Tips for Effective Documentation with a COVID Spin – Hosted by PIHRA Gateway Cities

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM California Law HR Specialty Credential

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  SHRM-CP & SHRM-SCP Preparation Class

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Strategy Driven Leadership: How to Develop Your Next Generation Of Leader

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
HR CERTIFICATION:  PHR & SPHR Preparation Virtual Class
Long Beach Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour (Registration is now closed)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
PIHRA MEMBER ORIENTATION WEBINAR
South Bay Chapter Chat -  HR Happy Hour
WEBINAR - How to Attract, Retain, and Engage Next Generation Talent in Uncertain Times

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
WEBINAR - ROAD TO CAHR20 - Its About More Than the Bathrooms - Gender Expression in the Workplace

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
WEBINAR - Helping Your Workforce Adapt to the New Normal
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Click here to read PIHRA's response to the Novel Coronavirus and access COVID-19 HR Resources.